Board of Directors

2020-2021 Board of Directors
board@kreweofcentaur.org
Captain
Ricky Bridges 
318-393-8560 
captain@kreweofcentaur.org
Treasurer
Teri Angel
318-560-6088
treasurer@kreweofcentaur.org
Co-Captain / Bal 
Doug Kochenderfer
318-230-8882 
bal@kreweofcentaur.org
Secretary / Newsletter
Helen Williamson
318-347-2371
secretary@kreweofcentaur.org
Co-Captain / Parade 
Corky Bridges 
318-347-8354
parade@kreweofcentaur.org 
Beads / Past Captain
Dana Bridges
318-401-0724
beads@kreweofcentaur.org
Co-Captain / Float Maintenance
Alan Bass
318-470-8129 
xlr8awb@yahoo.com
Float Rentals
Brandon Green
318-344-7000
floatrentals@kreweofcentaur.org
Events
Tony Prestidge 
318-773-8152 
events@kreweofcentaur.org
Royalty
Page Porter
318-364-9361
queencentaurxxvii@gmail.com
Membership
Marie Harlan 
318-458-9247 
membership@kreweofcentaur.org 
Float Lieutenant Coordinator
Keith Woods
318-393-1404
keith2woods@hotmail.com
Golf Tournament 
Randy Long 
318-286-7077 
golf@kreweofcentaur.org
Corporate
Byron Trust
318-564-4326 
corporate@kreweofcentaur.org
Buildings and Grounds 
Gary Allen 
318-470-6855
gary.ref.allen@comcast.net 
Administration / By-Laws 
Jason Howard 
318-453-9752 
jh049472@gmail.com
Ad Hoc – Public Relations
Emily Pitts
318-617-7347
publicrelations@kreweofcentaur.org