Board of Directors

Captain
Ricky Bridges
318-393-8560
captain@kreweofcentaur.org

Co-Captain / Bal Chair
Robin Enkey
318-918-9052
bal@kreweofcentaur.org

Co-Captain / Administrative / By-Laws Chair
Jason Howard
318-453-9752
Jasonh494@yahoo.com

Co-Captain / Float Maintenance Chair
Alan Bass
318-470-8129
abass@morrisdickson.com

Treasurer
Teri Angel
318-560-6088
treasurer@kreweofcentaur.org

Secretary / Newsletter
Helen Williamson
318-347-2371
secretary@kreweofcentaur.org

Parade Chair
Connie Whittington
318-286-5578
parade@kreweofcentaur.org

Float Rental Chair
Tony Gentry
318-422-5357
floatrentals@kreweofcentaur.org

Membership Chair
Marie Harlan
318-458-9247
membership@kreweofcentaur.org

Events Chair
Tony Prestidge
318-773-8152
events@kreweofcentaur.org

Golf Tournament Chair
Randy Long
318-286-7077
golf@kreweofcentaur.org

Bead Chair
Dana Bridges
318-540-8134
beads@kreweofcentaur.org

Royalty Chair
Page Porter
318-364-9361
queencentaurxxvii@gmail.com

Buildings and Grounds Chair / Website
Kyle Porter
318-820-8234
admin@kreweofcentaur.org

Float Lieutenant Coordinator
David Taylor
318-347-6677
Davidtaylor713@att.net

Corporate Chair
Byron Trust
318-564-4326
corporate@kreweofcentaur.org