Board of Directors

Captain
Brian Hammons
captain@kreweofcentaur.org
453-7953

Co-Captain / Maintenance Chair
Kevin Malec
voltagekm1@yahoo.com
469-9896

Co-Captain / Bal Chair
Kevin Gonsoulin
bal@kreweofcentaur.org
465-3621

Co-Captain / Parade Chair
Connie Whittington
parade@kreweofcentaur.org
286-5578

Treasurer
Janet Caldwell
treasurer@kreweofcentaur.org
426-3103

Membership Chair
Margaret Farmer
membership@kreweofcentaur.org
464-7557

Golf Tournament Chair
Keith Woods
golf@kreweofcentaur.org
393-1404

Float Rental / Grievance Chair
Tony Gentry
floatrentals@kreweofcentaur.org
422-5357

Building and Grounds Chair
Jim Nechvatal
jbottleneck@gmail.com
272-5959

Float Lieutenant Coordinator
Tina Rose
gold_star@att.net
780-8571

Past Captain
Dana Bridges
danbrid@aol.com
540-8134

Secretary
Helen Williamson
heliwmark@aol.com
347-2371

Events Chair
events@kreweofcentaur.org
Tim Huck
469-7263

Bead Room Chair
Ricky Bridges
beads@kreweofcentaur.org
393-8560

Corporate / Newsletter Chair
Linda Enkey
info@kreweofcentaur.org
288-1542

Administration / By-Laws Chair
Jason Howard
jasonh494@yahoo.com
453-9752

Royalty Chair
Jennifer Hammons
queencentaurxxvi@yahoo.com
422-5033

Public Relations
Emily Pitts
publicrelations@kreweofcentaur.org
617-7347