Board of Directors

 

Captain
Brian Hammons
captain@kreweofcentaur.org
453-7953

Co-Captain / Bal Chair
Joseph Moore
bal@kreweofcentaur.org

Co-Captain / Administration / Bylaws
Neil Kalberg
neil.judy@att.net
560-8718

Co-Captain / Parade Chair
Connie Whittington
parade@kreweofcentaur.org
286-5578

Treasurer
Janet Caldwell
treasurer@kreweofcentaur.org
426-3103

Secretary
Denise Thompson
dmlthompson@yahoo.com
230-5664

Past Captain
Susan Shofner
docsus01@gmail.com
470-0006

Events Chairman
Tim Huck
koctimhuck@gmail.com
469-7263

Corporate Chair / Newsletter
Linda Enkey
info@kreweofcentaur.org
288-1542

 

Membership Chair
Tina Rose
membership@kreweofcentaur.org
797-2429

Chair Float Rental / Grievance
Tony Gentry
floatrentals@kreweofcentaur.org
422-5357

Chair Building and Grounds
Jim Nechvatal
jbottleneck@gmail.com
272-5959

Royalty Chair
Robin Enkey
918-9052

Chair Float Maintenance
Kevin Malec
voltagekm1@yahoo.com
469-9896

Chair Golf Tournament
Keith Woods
keith2woods@hotmail.com
393-1404

Chair Bead Room
Ricky Bridges
centaurthrows@aol.com
393-8560

Chair Float Lieutenants
Jeanette Eldridge
eldridge101e@aol.com
423-0323

Website
Kyle Porter
admin@kreweofcentaur.org
820-8234