January Bead Room Hours
 
Sunday, January 5                              12 PM to 5 PM
Monday, January 6                               5 PM to 8 PM
Saturday, January 11                          10 AM to 5 PM
 Sunday, January 12                            12 PM to 5 PM
Saturday, January 18                          10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday, January 19                             12 PM to 5 PM
Saturday, January 25                           10 AM to 4 PM>
Sunday, January 26                             12 PM to 5 PM
                                               
            February Bead Room Hours

Saturday, February 1                              Closed – Bal
Sunday, February 2                             10 AM to 5 PM
Saturday, February 8                          10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday, February 9                             10 AM to 5 PM
Monday, February 10                            5 PM to 8 PM
Tuesday, February 11                           5 PM to 8 PM
Wednesday, February 12                      5 PM to 8 PM
Thursday, February 13                          5 PM to 8 PM
Friday, February 14                              5 PM to 9 PM
Saturday, February 15              Closed – Parade Day
Sunday, February 16                                       Closed
Monday, February 17                           5 PM to 7 PM
Tuesday, February 18                           5 PM to 7 PM
Wednesday, February 19                      5 PM to 8 PM
                                   
                        Rider’s Bead Pick-Up Schedule
 
Friday, February 7                                3 PM to 6 PM
Saturday, February 8                            9 AM to 5 PM
Sunday, February 9                               9 AM to 5 PM
 
                     Children’s Bead Pick-Up Schedule
 
Sunday, February 9     After Mandatory Children’s Meeting